Main content of the website

RM of Moose Mountain No. 63

Rural Municipality of Moose Mountain No. 63

The municipality consists of the following nine townships:  Township 7, 8 & 9 and Ranges 1, 2 & 3 - West of the Second Meridian.  The R.M. encompasses the Town of Carlyle, Village of Manor, the Organized Hamlet of Cannington Lake Resort, the Cannington Manor Historical Site, portions of Moose Mountain Provincial Park and White Bear First Nation.  Should you need information about the RM stop by their office here in Carlyle at:

250 - 8th Street West
Box 445
Carlyle, Saskatchewan
S0C 0R0

Phone: (306) 453-6175
Fax: (306) 453-2430